Events and term dates

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31
Sun, Nov 1
Mon, Nov 2
Tue, Nov 3
Wed, Nov 4
Thu, Nov 5
Fri, Nov 6
Sat, Nov 7
Sun, Nov 8
Mon, Nov 9
Tue, Nov 10
Wed, Nov 11
Thu, Nov 12
Fri, Nov 13
Sat, Nov 14
Sun, Nov 15
Mon, Nov 16
Tue, Nov 17
Wed, Nov 18
Thu, Nov 19
Fri, Nov 20
Sat, Nov 21
Sun, Nov 22
Mon, Nov 23
Tue, Nov 24
Wed, Nov 25
Thu, Nov 26
Sat, Nov 28
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 1
Wed, Dec 2
Thu, Dec 3
Fri, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 5
Sun, Dec 6

Term Dates

Autumn term 2020

Starts: Thursday 3 September

Half term: Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October

Ends: Friday 18 December

INSET days Thursday 3 September, Friday 4 September, Friday 23 October and Friday 27 November

Spring term 2021

Starts: Monday 4 January

Half term: Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February

Ends: Thursday 1 April

Summer term 2021

Starts: Monday 19 April

Half term: Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June

Ends: Friday 23 July

INSET days Monday 19 April, Friday 25 June and Monday 28 June

 

Follow us