Events and term dates

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Open evening
-
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Open Morning
-
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Open Morning
-
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Open Morning
-
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31

Term Dates 2021-22

Term 1

Starts for students: Monday 6 September 2021

Ends for students: Thursday 21 October 2021

INSET days: Thursday 2 September, Friday 3 September and Friday 22 October

Term 2

Starts: Monday 1 November 2021

Ends: Friday 17 December 2021

INSET days: Friday 26 November

Term 3

Starts: Tuesday 4 January 2022

Ends: Friday 18 February 2022

 

Term 4

Starts: Monday 28 February 2022

Ends: Friday 8 April 2022

 

Term 5

Starts for students: Tuesday 26 April 2022

Ends: Friday 27 May 2022

INSET days: Monday 25 April

Term 6

Starts: Monday 6 June 2022

Ends: Thursday 21 July 2022

INSET days: Friday 1 July and Monday 4 July

Follow us